Saurashtra are the Champions of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2022.

India Domestic Cricket News.

Thank you for reading this post, don’t forget to subscribe!

The Vijay Hazare Trophy New Champion is Now Saurashtra Team.

Final Match Played Between Maharashtra and Saurashtra Today on 2nd December, at Narendra Modi Stadium Ahmedabad Gujrat.

Saurashtra won the toss and decided to bowl first, Maharashtra do batting first scored a 249 in 50 overs loss of 9 wickets, From Maharashtra Ruturaj Gaikwad played a brilliant knock of 108 runs of 131 balls, But this was not enough to won the final for the Maharashtra.

Saurashtra’s team chasing down of 249 runs, hey made it in 47 overs on loss of 5 wickets, from Saurashtra Sheldon Jackson played a brilliant knock of 133 run on 136 balls with help of 12 fours and 5 sixes and Harvik Desai made a 50 runs. And beat of Maharashtra team by 5 and become a champions of Vijay Hazare Trophy.

Player of the Match – Sheldon Jackson

Player of the Series – Ruturaj Gaikwad

#VijayHazareTrophy #RiturajGaikwad #SheldonJackson #Cricket #IndiaDomesticCricket

%d bloggers like this: