India vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Cricket Match Highlights.

India Tour of New Zealand , 3rd T20 Match at Maclean Park Ground Napier New Zealand .

Thank you for reading this post, don’t forget to subscribe!

New Zealand Have Won the toss and decided to bat first. New Zealand have not a good start Finn Allen early out with 3 runs ,

After that a good partnership between Devon Conway and 59 runs of 49 balls and Glenn Phillips 54 runs on 33 ball and New Zealand reached a good total 160 runs in 19.4 over .

For India Mohammed Siraj took 4 wickets in 4 overs and gave just 17 runs , Arshdeep Singh 4 overs 4 wickets spent 35 runs .

Chasing 161 runs Indian teams started very bad Ishan Kishan 10 runs ,Rishabh Pant 11 runs ,Surya Kumar Yadav 13 runs, Shreyas Iyer 0 runs Hardik Pandya 30 of 18 Balls and Deepak Hoodda 9 runs not out standing together . India Score 75 runs in 9 over loss of 4 wicket .

Then Rian comes and play has been stopped . After that umpires has decided to called of this match .

After DLS Method Score was level and Match Tied and India have wins the Series from 1-0.

Players of the match Mohammed Siraj and Player of the series Surya Kumar Yadav Selected .

Next ODI Match Will be Play on 25th November in Auckland (7:00 AM) Indian Time .

#INDvsNZ #IndiaVsNewZealand #3rdT20Match #Cricket #HardikPandya #MohammedSiraj #DevonConay #GlennPhillips

%d bloggers like this: